Deleting a stored trip

1. "Navigation"

2. "Stored trips"

3. Highlight the desired trip.

4. Open "Options".

5. "Delete all trips" or "Delete trip"

    See also:

    Closing
    Danger of pinching Monitor the closing process and make sure that the closing path of the window is clear; otherwise, injuries may result.◀ ▷ Pull the switch to the resistance po ...

    Personal Profile settings
    The following functions and settings can be stored in a profile. More information on the settings can be found under: ► Collision warning: warning time, last setting on/off. ► Ex ...

    Last destinations
    At a glance The destinations previously entered are stored automatically. The destinations can be called up and used as a destination for destination guidance. Calling up the last destinat 1. ...