Deleting the last destinations

1. "Navigation"

2. "Last destinations"

3. Highlight the destination.

4. Open "Options".

5. "Delete entry" or "Delete all last destinations"

    See also:

    With the Professional navigation system: Split screen
    General informationAdditional information, e.g. from the computer, can be displayed on the right side of the split screen. This information remains visible on the split screen even when you change ...

    New remote controls
    You can obtain new remote controls from your service center. ...

    Going & Stopping
    The xDrive28i's 3.0-liter, inline-six-cylinder engine is unexpectedly stout, and it makes this two-ton crossover pretty quick; BMW cites a zero-to-60-mph acceleration time of 6.7 seconds, and you ...