Messages
Information about messages.
See also:
Service requirements
The remaining driving distance and the date of the next scheduled service are
displayed briefly immediately after you start the engine or switch on the ignition.
The extent of service work requi ...
Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service and
My Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office"
2. "Messages"
3. Select the desired message.
4. Open "Options".
5. & ...
Profile management
Opening the profiles
A different profile can be called up than the one
associated with the remote control currently in
use.
1. "Settings"
2. "Profiles"
3. Select a profil ...
