Resuming the original route
If the route section should no longer be bypassed:
1. "Navigation"
2. "Route information"
3. "New route for:"
4. "Remove blocking"
See also:
Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service and
My Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office"
2. "Messages"
3. Select the desired message.
4. Open "Options".
5. & ...
Profile management
Opening the profiles
A different profile can be called up than the one
associated with the remote control currently in
use.
1. "Settings"
2. "Profiles"
3. Select a profile. ...
