Last destinations
At a glance
The destinations previously entered are stored automatically.
The destinations can be called up and used as a destination for destination guidance.
Calling up the last destination
1. "Navigation"
2. "Last destinations"

Starting destination guidance
1. "Navigation"
2. "Last destinations"
3. Select the destination.
4. "Start guidance"
Editing the destination
1. "Navigation"
2. "Last destinations"
3. Highlight the destination.
4. Open "Options".
5. "Edit destination"
Deleting the last destinations
1. "Navigation"
2. "Last destinations"
3. Highlight the destination.
4. Open "Options".
5. "Delete entry" or "Delete all last
destinations"
See also:
Example: setting the clock
Setting the clock
1. Press the button. The main
menu is
displayed.
2. Turn the controller until "Settings" is highlighted,
and then press the controller.
Turn the controller unti ...
Continuing destination guidance
If the destination was not reached during the last
trip, destination guidance can be resumed.
"Resume guidance" ...
With the Professional navigation system: Split screen
General informationAdditional information, e.g. from the computer, can be displayed on the right
side of the split screen.
This information remains visible on the split screen even when you change ...
