Opening and closing
See also:
Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service and
My Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office"
2. "Messages"
3. Select the desired message.
4. Open "Options".
5. & ...
Resetting the tone settings
All tone settings can be reset to the default setting.
1. "CD/Multimedia", "Radio" or "Settings"
2. "Tone"
3. "Reset" ...
Easy entry/exit
To facilitate entry and exit, the steering wheel
temporarily moves into the uppermost position ...
