Notes

See also:

Updating
Data are updated every time the mobile phone is connected to the vehicle. Appointment entries, tasks, notes and reminders can be updated separately. 1. "Office". 2. "Current off ...

Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service, My Info, and BMW Info can be deleted. Delete a message: 1. "Office". 2. "Messages". 3. Select the desired message. 4. "Options" ...

Using BMW TeleService
BMW TeleService are typically activated in the vehicle. Even if the BMW TeleService are not active, a voice contact to Roadside Assistance is still possible. To continue using or to deactivate ...