Resuming the original route

If the route section should no longer be bypassed:
1. "Navigation"
2. "Route information"
3. "New route for:"
4. "Remove blocking"

    See also:

    Deleting contacts
    Only contacts that are stored in the vehicle are deleted. The contacts on the mobile phone cannot be deleted. 1. "Office" 2. "Contacts" 3. Highlight the contact. 4. Open &q ...

    Replacing components
    Vehicle equipment All standard, country-specific and optional equipment that is offered in the model series is described in this chapter. Therefore, equipment is also described that is not avai ...

    After the ignition is switched off
    When the remote control is removed or the ignition is switched off, the windows can continue to be operated for approx. 1 minute as long as no door is opened. ...