Automatic deactivation during forward travel

The system switches off when a certain driving distance or speed is exceeded.

Switch the system back on if necessary.

    See also:

    Deleting the last destinations
    1. "Navigation" 2. "Last destinations" 3. Highlight the destination. 4. Open "Options". 5. "Delete entry" or "Delete all last destinations" ...

    Calling up information on the info display
    Calling up information on the info display Press the onboard computer button on the turn signal lever. Information is displayed on the info display of the instrument cluster. ...

    Service history
    Perform maintenance work at the service center and have them recorded in the vehicle data. The entries are like a service booklet of the documentation of regular maintenance. The entered mainte ...