Safety

See also:

Deleting contacts
Only contacts that are stored in the vehicle are deleted. The contacts on the mobile phone cannot be deleted. 1. "Office". 2. "Contacts". 3. Highlight the contact. 4. Open ...

Opening the favorites
If an activated favorite is played back, the following message appears for approx. 20 seconds "Favorite alert!". "Favorites" Select the symbol while the message is shown. ...

Twin-scroll turbocharging
The new four-cylinder engines also feature twin-scroll turbocharging. This means that the exhaust stream from cylinders 1 and 4, and the exhaust stream from cylinders 2 and 3, follow separate spir ...