Switching the microphone to mute

When a call is active, the microphone can be muted.

1. "Telephone"

2. "Active calls"

3. mute" "Microphone mute"

A microphone that has been switched to mute is automatically reactivated:

▷ When a new connection is established.
▷ When switching between call parties.

    See also:

    Service contract
    ▷ After your contract with BMW Assist has expired, the BMW Assist system can be deactivated by the service center without you having to visit a workshop. After deactivation, an Emergency ...

    System limits
    Top View cannot be used in the following situations: ▷ With a door open. ▷ With the trunk lid open. ▷ With an exterior mirror folded in. ▷ In poor light. A Check Control m ...

    General information
    Contacts can be created and edited and the addresses can be adopted as destinations for navigation. ...