Opening the favorites
If an activated favorite is played back, the following message appears for approx. 20 seconds "Favorite alert!".
"Favorites"
Select the symbol while the message is shown.

Favorites
The displayed favorite is played.
If there is no message, the system changes to the My Favorites category. All favorites currently being broadcast can be selected from a list.
See also:
Loss of the remote controls
Lost remote controls can be blocked by your
service center. ...
Resuming the original route
If the route section should no longer be bypassed:
1. "Navigation"
2. "Route information"
3. "New route for:"
4. "Remove blocking" ...
Displaying stored Check Control messages
1. "Vehicle Info"
2. "Vehicle status"
3. "Check Control"
4. Select the text message. ...
