Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service, My Info, and BMW Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office".
2. "Messages".
3. Select the desired message.
4. "Options" Open.
5. "Delete message"
Delete all messages:
1. "Office".
2. "Messages".
3. "Options" Open.
4. "Delete all messages"
See also:
Resetting the system
Reset the system after each correction of the
tire inflation pressure and after every tire or
wheel change.
1. "Vehicle Info"
2. "Vehicle status"
3. "Reset"
4. S ...
Automatic deactivation during forward travel
The system switches off when a certain driving
distance or speed is exceeded.
Switch the system back on if necessary. ...
Switching off automatically
The system switches off and the LED goes out:
▷ After approx. 165 ft/50 m when driving forward.
▷ After approx. 22 mph/35 km/h when driving
forward.
Switch on the system again if nece ...
