Business mobile phone preparation package

See also:

Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service, My Info, and BMW Info can be deleted. Delete a message: 1. "Office" 2. "Messages" 3. Select the desired message. 4. Open "Options&q ...

Resuming cruising speed
Press button 4: The stored speed is resumed and maintained ...

Calls with multiple parties
General information You can switch between calls or connect two calls to a single conference call. These functions must be supported by the mobile phone and service provider. Accepting a call whi ...