Deleting stored functions

Press and hold the left and right button on the interior rearview mirror simultaneously for approximately 20 seconds until the LED flashes rapidly. All stored functions are deleted. The functions cannot be deleted individually.

    See also:

    Resuming the original route
    If the route section should no longer be bypassed: 1. "Navigation" 2. "Route information" 3. "New route for:" 4. "Remove blocking" ...

    General information
    Overloading the vehicle To avoid exceeding the approved carrying capacity of the tires, never overload the vehicle. Overloading can lead to overheating and increases the rate at which damage de ...

    Symbols
    Indicates precautions that must be followed precisely in order to avoid the possibility of personal injury and serious damage to the vehicle. ◄ Marks the end of a specific item of inform ...