Automatic deactivation during forward travel
The system switches off when a certain driving distance or speed is exceeded.
Switch the system back on if necessary.
See also:
Calling up the desired speed and
distance
While driving
Press the button with the system
switched on.
In the following cases, the stored speed value is
deleted and cannot be called up again:
▷ When the system is switched off.
& ...
My Info
Selecting additional functions
Additional functions are available when a message
is selected:
...
Selecting a stored trip
1. "Navigation"
2. "Stored trips"
3. Select a stored trip.
4. "Start guidance" ...
