Car washe0

See also:

Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service, My Info, and BMW Info can be deleted. Delete a message: 1. "Office" 2. "Messages" 3. Select the desired message. 4. Open "Options&q ...

Calls with multiple participants
General information You can switch between calls or connect two calls to a single conference call. These functions must be supported by the mobile phone and service provider. Accepting a call ...

Opening the favorites
If an activated favorite is played back, the following message appears for approx. 20 seconds: "Favorite alert!". "Favorites" Select the symbol while the message is shown. ...