Fuel

    See also:

    Opening the favorites
    If an activated favorite is played back, the following message appears for approx. 20 seconds "Favorite alert!". "Favorites" Select the symbol while the message is shown. ...

    Deleting contacts
    1. "My contacts" 2. Highlight the contact. 3. Open "Options". 4. "Delete contact" or "Delete all contacts" ...

    The concept
    Side View provides an early look at cross traffic at blind driveways and intersections. Road users concealed by obstacles to the left and right of the vehicle can only be detected relatively lat ...