Deleting stored functions

Press and hold the left and right button on the interior rearview mirror simultaneously for approximately 20 seconds until the LED flashes rapidly. All stored functions are deleted. The functions cannot be deleted individually.

    See also:

    Switching the warning function on/off
    Switching the warning function on/off Press the button ▷ On: the LED lights up. ▷ Off: the LED goes out. The state is stored for the remote control currently in use. ...

    Data transfer
    During the updating of BMW services, display the status of the data transfer. 1. "BMW Assist" or "ConnectedDrive" 2. "Options" Open. 3. "Data transfer" ...

    Range
    After the reserve range is reached: ▷ A Check Control message is displayed briefly. ▷ The remaining range is shown on the onboard computer. ▷ When a dynamic driving style ...