Storing a trip
Up to 30 trips can be stored in the trip list. If necessary, delete existing trips to be able to store new trips.
1. Open "Options".
2. "Store trip"
3. Enter a name for the trip.
4. "OK"
See also:
Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service and
My Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office"
2. "Messages"
3. Select the desired message.
4. Open "Options".
5. & ...
Luxury Line
The discreet high-gloss chrome elements of this line lend the exterior of the
BMW 3-Series Sedan a particularly elegant and exclusive appeal. The BMW kidney
grille with 11 fine chrome slats, two s ...
Look well ahead when driving
Avoid unnecessary acceleration and braking.
By maintaining a suitable distance to the vehicle
driving ahead of you.
Driving smoothly and looking ahead reduces
fuel consumption. ...
