Deactivating the system
▷ Press the lever upward or downward twice,
arrow 3.
▷ Switch off the ignition.
The stored speed is cleared.
See also:
Resuming the original route
If the route section should no longer be bypassed:
1. "Navigation"
2. "Route information"
3. "New route for:"
4. "Remove blocking" ...
General information
Additional information can be displayed on the
right side of the split screen, e.g., information
from the onboard computer.
In the divided screen view, the so-called split
screen, this informat ...
Service contract
▷ After your contract with BMW Assist has expired,
the BMW Assist system can be deactivated
by the service center without you
having to visit a workshop.
After deactivation, an Emergency ...
