Tire Pressure Monitor TPM
See also:
Deleting contacts
Only contacts that are stored in the vehicle are
deleted. The contacts on the mobile phone cannot
be deleted.
1. "Office".
2. "Contacts".
3. Highlight the contact.
4. Open ...
Automatic deactivation during forward travel
The system switches off when a certain driving
distance or speed is exceeded.
Switch the system back on if necessary. ...
Resuming the original route
If the route section should no longer be bypassed:
1. "Navigation"
2. "Route information"
3. "New route for:"
4. "Remove blocking" ...
