Opening the favorites

If an activated favorite is played back, the following message appears for approx. 20 seconds: "Favorite alert!".

Select the symbol while the message is shown. "Favorites"

Select the symbol while the message is shown.

The displayed favorite is played.

The displayed favorite is played.

If there is no message, the system changes to the My Favorites category. All favorites currently being broadcast can be selected from a list.

    See also:

    Destination entry by voice
    General information ▷ Instructions for voice activation system. ▷ When making a destination entry by voice, you can change between voice operation and iDrive. ▷ To have the av ...

    Deleting a stored trip
    1. "Navigation" 2. "Stored trips" 3. Highlight the desired trip. 4. Open "Options". 5. "Delete all trips" or "Delete trip" ...

    Display on the Control Display
    Switching on the backup camera via iDrive With Top View switched on: "Rear view camera" The backup camera image is displayed. The setting is stored for the remote control currently i ...