End of warning
The warning ends:
- Automatically after approx. 3 seconds.
- When returning to your own lane.
- When braking hard.
- When using the turn signal.
See also:
Storing a trip
Up to 30 trips can be stored in the trip list. If
necessary, delete existing trips to be able to
store new trips.
1. Open "Options".
2. "Store trip"
3. Enter a name for the ...
Programmable memory buttons
General information
The Owner's Manual can be stored on the programmable
memory buttons and called up directly.
Storing
1. "Owner's Manual" Select via the iDrive.
2. Press the desired ...
Easy entry/exit
To facilitate entry and exit, the steering wheel
temporarily moves into the uppermost position ...
