General information
Additional information can be displayed on the right side of the split screen, e.g., information from the computer.
In the divided screen view, the so-called split screen, this information remains visible even when you change to another menu.
See also:
Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service, My Info,
and BMW Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office"
2. "Messages"
3. Select the desired message.
4. Open "Options&q ...
All around the steering wheel
1 Seating comfort functions*
Gentleman function*
Seat, mirror, steering wheel
memory*
Active seat*
2 Roller sunblind* for rear window
3 Safety switch for the windows and the roller
sun b ...
Activation/deactivation
Press the button. ...
