Resuming the original route
If the route section should no longer be bypassed:
1. "Navigation"
2. "Route information"
3. "New route for:"
4. "Remove blocking"
See also:
Deleting all stored programs
Press the two outer memory buttons for approx.
20 seconds until the LED flashes rapidly.
All stored programs are deleted.
The programs cannot be deleted individually ...
My contacts
General informationList of all contacts from the vehicle.
Displaying contacts1. "Contacts"
2. "My contacts"
All contacts are listed in alphabetical order. Dependin ...
Changing the station
Press the button. ...
