BMW 3 Series
BMW 3 Series

See also:
Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service and
My Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office"
2. "Messages"
3. Select the desired message.
4. Open "Options".
5. & ...
Following the initial pairing
▷ The mobile phone is detected/connected in
the vehicle within a short period of time
when the engine is running or the ignition is
switched on.
▷ The phone book entries of the tele ...
Vehicle information
Owner's Manual
Computer
Vehicle
...
