Automatic deactivation during forward travel
The system switches off when a certain driving distance or speed is exceeded.
Switch the system back on if necessary.
See also:
Managing the favorites
Activating/deactivating the favorites
Favorites can be activated and deactivated
globally and individually.
1. "Satellite radio"
2. "Manage
favorites"
3. Select "Activ ...
General driving notes
Closing the trunk lid
Drive with the trunk lid closed
Only drive with the tailgate closed; otherwise,
in the event of an accident or braking or
evasive maneuvers, passengers or other road
use ...
Units of measure
Setting the units of measure
To set the units for fuel consumption, route/distance,
temperature, and pressure:
1. "Settings"
2. "Language/Units"
Language/Units
3. Select t ...
