Show contact pictures
Pictures stored with the contacts are stored in the vehicle when the mobile phone is connected to the vehicle. The number of transmitted pictures depends on the mobile phone. The mobile phone must support this function.
1. "Office".
2. "Contacts".
3. "Options" Open.
4. "Configure Bluetooth®".
5. "Show images".
Display of all contact pictures is activated or deactivated.
See also:
General information
▷ The route calculated can be influenced by
selecting certain criteria.
▷ The route criteria can be changed when the
destination is entered and during destination
guidance.
▷ ...
Range
After the reserve range is
reached:
A Check Control message is
displayed briefly.
The remaining range is
shown on the computer.
When a dynamic driving style is used, such
as when ...
Deleting all stored programs
Press both outer memory buttons 1 for approx.
20 seconds until the LED flashes rapidly.
All stored programs are deleted.
The programs cannot be deleted individually. ...
