Changing the station

Storing a station Press the button.

    See also:

    Resetting the system
    Reset the system after each correction of the tire inflation pressure and after every tire or wheel change. 1. "Vehicle Info" 2. "Vehicle status" 3. "Reset" 4. S ...

    Deleting messages
    Messages from the Concierge service and My Info can be deleted. Delete a message: 1. "Office" 2. "Messages" 3. Select the desired message. 4. Open "Options". 5. & ...

    Data transfer
    During the updating of BMW services, display the status of the data transfer. 1. "BMW Assist" or "ConnectedDrive" 2. "Options" Open. 3. "Data transfer" ...