Last destinations
At a glance
The destinations previously entered are stored automatically.
The destinations can be called up and used as a destination for destination guidance.
Calling up the last destination
1. "Navigation"
2. "Last destinations"

Starting destination guidance
1. "Navigation"
2. "Last destinations"
3. Select the destination.
4. "Start guidance"
Editing the destination
1. "Navigation"
2. "Last destinations"
3. Highlight the destination.
4. Open "Options".
5. "Edit destination"
Deleting the last destinations
1. "Navigation"
2. "Last destinations"
3. Highlight the destination.
4. Open "Options".
5. "Delete entry" or "Delete all last
destinations"
See also:
Switching on automatically
Select transmission position R with the engine
running.
The backup camera image is displayed if the
system was switched on via the iDrive. ...
Range
After the reserve range is
reached:
▷ A Check Control message is
displayed briefly.
▷ The remaining range is
shown on the onboard computer.
▷ When a dynamic driving style ...
Following the initial pairing
▷ The mobile phone is detected/connected in
the vehicle within a short period of time
when the engine is running or the ignition is
switched on.
▷ The phone book entries of the tele ...
