BMW X3
BMW X3

See also:
Status display
1. "Vehicle Info"
2. "Vehicle status"
3. "TPM" ...
Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service, My Info,
and BMW Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office"
2. "Messages"
3. Select the desired message.
4. Open "Options&q ...
Telephone
...
