Messages after trip completion

Special messages that are displayed during driving are displayed again after the ignition is switched off.

    See also:

    Data transfer
    During the updating of BMW services, display the status of the data transfer. 1. "BMW Assist" or "ConnectedDrive". 2. "Options" Open. 3. "Data transfer" ...

    Current office
    The number of unread messages and active tasks as well as upcoming appointments are displayed. 1.  "Office" 2.  "Current office" 3.  Selecting the desired entry ...

    Opening the favorites
    If an activated favorite is played back, the following message appears for approx. 20 seconds: "Favorite alert!". "Favorites" Select the symbol while the message is shown. ...