Data transfer
During the updating of BMW services, display the status of the data transfer.
1. "BMW Assist" or "ConnectedDrive"
2. "Options" Open.
3. "Data transfer"
See also:
Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service, My Info,
and BMW Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office".
2. "Messages".
3. Select the desired message.
4. "Options" ...
Language
Setting the language
To set the language on the Control Display:
1. "Settings"
2. "Language/Units"
3. "Language:"
4. Select the desired language.
The setting is s ...
Opening the traffic bulletins
1. "Navigation".
2. "Map".
3. "Traffic Info".
First the traffic bulletins for the calculated route are displayed. The traffic
bulletins are sorted by their distance ...
