Deleting contacts

Only contacts that are stored in the vehicle are deleted. The contacts on the mobile phone cannot be deleted.

1. "Office".

2. "Contacts".

3. Highlight the contact.

4. Open "Options".

5. "Delete contact"or "Delete all contacts".

6. If necessary "Yes"

    See also:

    Automatic deactivation during forward travel
    The system switches off when a certain driving distance or speed is exceeded. Switch the system back on if necessary. ...

    Changing the scale
    1. Select the symbol. 2. To change the scale: turn the controller. Automatically scaled map scale In the map view facing north, turn the controller in any direction until the AUTO scale is displ ...

    The concept
    Personal Profile concept You can set several of your vehicle's functions to suit your personal needs and preferences. ▷ The settings are automatically saved in the profile currently activa ...