Messages after trip completion
Special messages that are displayed during driving are displayed again after the ignition is switched off.
See also:
Enabling
Enabling operation in the rear
Only possible via the iDrive in the front.
1. "Settings"
2. "Allow rear control"
3. Select the desired priority.
Priority options
The driver ...
Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service, My Info,
and BMW Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office".
2. "Messages".
3. Select the desired message.
4. "Options" ...
Using the door lock
General information
Locking from the outside
Do not lock the vehicle from the outside if
there are people in it, as the vehicle cannot be
unlocked from inside without special knowledge.◀ ...
