Saving a function

1. Highlight the function via the iDrive.

2. Press the desired button for more Press the desired button for more than 2 seconds.

    See also:

    Deleting messages
    Messages from the Concierge service, My Info, and BMW Info can be deleted. Delete a message: 1. "Office" 2. "Messages" 3. Select the desired message. 4. Open "Options&q ...

    Traffic bulletins on the map
    "Traffic conditions/gray map" active: The Control Display changes to a black and white display. This enables a better view of the traffic bulletins. The day/night mode is disregarded ...

    Managing a subscription
    To be able to enable or unsubscribe from the channels, you must have reception. It is usually at its best when you have an unobstructed view of the sky. The channel name is displayed in the st ...