ConnectedDrive or BMW Assist

    See also:

    Route
    Different views of the route are available during destination guidance: ▷ Arrow view. ▷ List of route sections. ▷ Map view. ▷ Arrow view in the Head-up Display ...

    Automatic deactivation during forward travel
    The system switches off when a certain driving distance or speed is exceeded. Switch the system back on if necessary. ...

    Deleting contacts
    Only contacts that are stored in the vehicle are deleted. The contacts on the mobile phone cannot be deleted. 1. "Office". 2. "Contacts". 3. Highlight the contact. 4. Open ...