Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service and My Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office"
2. "Messages"
3. Select the desired message.
4. Open "Options".
5. "Delete message"
Delete all messages:
1. "Office"
2. "Messages"
3. Open "Options"<>.
4. "Delete all messages" or "Delete service messages"
See also:
General information
The sound settings are stored for the remote
control currently in use. ...
Continuing destination guidance
If the destination was not reached during the last trip, destination guidance
can be resumed.
"Resume guidance" ...
Activating/deactivating the functions
Several menu items are preceded by a checkbox.
It indicates whether the function is activated
or deactivated. Selecting the menu item
activates or deactivates the function.
The function is act ...
