Resuming the original route

If the route section should no longer be bypassed:

1. "Navigation"

2. "Route information"

3. "New route for:"

4. "Remove blocking"

    See also:

    System limits
    Changes to the parking space Changes to the parking space after it was measured are not taken into account by the system. Therefore, always be alert and ready to intervene; otherwise, there is ...

    Deleting the last destinations
    1. "Navigation" 2. "Last destinations" 3. Highlight the destination. 4. Open "Options". 5. "Delete entry" or "Delete all last destinations" ...

    Updating
    Data are updated every time the mobile phone is connected to the vehicle. Appointment entries, tasks, notes and reminders can be updated separately. 1. "Office". 2. "Current off ...