Deleting a stored trip

1. "Navigation"

2. "Stored trips"

3. Highlight the desired trip.

4. Open "Options".

5. "Delete all trips" or "Delete trip"

    See also:

    The concept
    The iDrive combines the functions of a multitude of switches. Thus, these functions can be operated from a central location. Using the iDrive during a trip To avoid becoming distracted and posi ...

    Removing: Electrical* head restraints
    Note Do not remove the rear head restraints. To avoid damage, they can only be installed by your service center. Removing Only remove the head restraint if no one will be sitting in the seat ...

    Glove compartment
    Opening Pull the handle. The light in the glove compartment comes on. To prevent injury in the event of an accident while the vehicle is being driven, close the glove compartment immediately a ...