Deleting the last destinations
1. "Navigation"
2. "Last destinations"
3. Highlight the destination.
4. Open "Options".
5. "Delete entry" or "Delete all last destinations"
See also:
Deleting contacts
Only contacts that are stored in the vehicle are
deleted. The contacts on the mobile phone*
cannot be deleted.
1. "Office"
2. "Contacts"
3. Highlight the contact.
4. Open & ...
Show contact pictures
Pictures stored with the contacts are stored in
the vehicle when the mobile phone is connected
to the vehicle. The number of transmitted pictures
depends on the mobile phone. The mobile
phone ...
Pinch protection system
If the closing force when closing the glass sunroof
exceeds a certain value, the closing movement
is stopped, beginning at approximately
one-third of the opening in the roof, or from the
tilte ...
