Deactivating the system

▷ Press the lever upward or downward twice, arrow 3.
▷ Switch off the ignition.

The stored speed is cleared.

    See also:

    Resuming the original route
    If the route section should no longer be bypassed: 1. "Navigation" 2. "Route information" 3. "New route for:" 4. "Remove blocking" ...

    Last destinations
    At a glance The destinations previously entered are stored automatically. The destinations can be called up and used as a destination for destination guidance. Calling up the last destination ...

    Use coasting conditions
    When approaching a red light, take your foot off the accelerator and let the vehicle coast to a halt. On a downhill gradient, take your foot off the accelerator and let the vehicle roll. The flo ...