Deactivating the system

▷ When driving, press the lever up or down twice.
▷ When stationary, do the same while depressing the brake pedal.
▷ Switch off the ignition.

The displays go out, and the stored desired speed and distance are deleted.

    See also:

    Storing the position
    The current position can be stored in the address book. 1. "Navigation" 2. Open "Options". 3. "Store position as contact" or "Add position to contact" ...

    PostCrash
    In the event of an accident, the system can bring the car to a halt automatically without intervention by the driver in certain situations. This can reduce the risk of a further collision. Depr ...

    Design: charismatic and athletic.
    With the longest wheelbase in the segment, a long and sleek hood, short overhangs, and a coupe-like roofline, the new BMW 5-Series Sedan stands out clearly from the competition. Overall, the aesth ...