Messages after trip completion
Malfunctions indicated during a trip are displayed again after the ignition is switched off.
See also:
Calling up the desired speed and
distance
While driving
Press the button with the system
switched on.
In the following cases, the stored speed value is
deleted and cannot be called up again:
When the system is switched off.
When ...
System limits
Personal responsibility
The system cannot serve as a substitute
for the driver's personal judgment of the traffic
situation.
In the event of a warning, do not jerk the steering
wheel, as you ...
Notes
▷ Reception may not be available in some situations,
such as under certain environmental
or topographic conditions. The satellite
radio has no influence on this.
▷ The signal may no ...
