Driving

See also:

Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service, My Info, and BMW Info can be deleted. Delete a message: 1. "Office". 2. "Messages". 3. Select the desired message. 4. "Options" ...

Comfort position
In the comfort position, the roof is not fully open. This reduces wind noise in the passenger compartment. Every time the glass sunroof is opened or closed completely, it stops in the comfort p ...

Programmable memory buttons
General information The Owner's Manual can be stored on the programmable memory buttons and called up directly. Storing 1. Select "Owner's Manual" via the iDrive. 2. Press the desire ...