Contacts

BMW Connected Drive

    See also:

    Deleting a stored trip
    1. "Navigation" 2. "Stored trips" 3. Highlight the desired trip. 4. Open "Options". 5. "Delete all trips" or "Delete trip" ...

    Display on the Control Display
    Switching on the backup camera via iDrive With PDC activated: "Rear view camera" The backup camera image is displayed. The setting is stored for the remote control currently in use ...

    Calling up settings
    Do not retrieve the memory setting while driving Do not retrieve the memory setting while driving, as an unexpected seat movement could result in an accident.◀ Comfort function 1. Ope ...