Service contract

  • After your contract with BMW Assist has expired, the BMW Assist system can be deactivated by the service center without you having to visit a workshop. After deactivation, an Emergency Request is no longer possible.
  • Under certain circumstances, the system can be reactivated by a service center after you sign a new contract.
    See also:

    Safety switch
    The following functions can be locked simultaneously, using the switch: Opening and closing of the rear windows using the switches in the rear. Operation of the roller sunblinds* using the ...

    Automatic Service Request
    The TeleService data necessary for servicing the vehicle are automatically sent to your service partner prior to the service deadline. If possible, the service partner will contact you and a ser ...

    Storing favorites
    Up to 30 favorites can be stored in the favorites list. Available favorites are artist, track, game, league, and team. Storing the artist, track, or game It is only possible to store favorites t ...