Deleting messages

Messages from the Concierge service, My Info, and BMW Info can be deleted.

Delete a message:

1. "Office"
2. "Messages"
3. Select the desired message.
4. Open "Options".
5. "Delete message"

Delete all messages:

1. "Office"
2. "Messages"
3. Open "Options".
4. "Delete all messages" or "Delete service messages"

    See also:

    Arrow view
    The following information is displayed during destination guidance: ▷ Large arrow: indicates the current direction of travel. ▷ Small arrow: indicates the next change in direction. ...

    The concept
    This system can be used to select a desired speed that the vehicle will maintain automatically on clear roads. To the extent possible, the system automatically adjusts the speed to a slower veh ...

    Controls
    Almost all functions can be operated in the same manner as they are in the front. Special features of operating the system in the rear are described here. ...