Deleting contacts

Only contacts that are stored in the vehicle are deleted. The contacts on the mobile phone* cannot be deleted.

1. "Office"

2. "Contacts"

3. Highlight the contact.

4. Open "Options".

5. "Delete contact"or "Delete all contacts".

6. If necessary. "Yes"

    See also:

    Unlocking and opening
    ▷ Either unlock the doors together using the button for the central locking system and then pull the door handle above the armrest or ▷ Pull the door opener twice individually on ...

    Destination guidance with traffic bulletins
    Detour suggestions from the navigation system can be manually accepted in the semi-dynamic destination guidance. In the dynamic destination guidance, they are automatically accepted in the rou ...

    Speed limit
    You can enter a speed, and a Check Control message will indicate when you reach this speed. This enables you, for example, to receive warnings if you exceed a speed limit in an urban area. You ar ...